Community Support for OpenDocMan (Deprecated)

Full Version: dataDir missing
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi, I'm new to OpenDocMan, I did a fresh install and afterwards it keeps saying:
"There is a problem with your dataDir setting. It does not appear to exist."
although the "data" dir does exist and have the write permissions.
that is my config.php code:
Code:
<?php
/*
config.php - OpenDocMan database config file
Copyright (C) 2011 Stephen Lawrence Jr.

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
*/

// Eliminate multiple inclusion of config.php
if( !defined('config') )
{
    define('config', 'true', false);

// config.php - useful variables/functions

// ** MySQL settings - You can get this info from your web host ** //
/** The name of the database for [OpenDocMan */
define('DB_NAME', 'filaManager');

/** MySQL database username */
define('DB_USER', 'yaron');

/** MySQL database password */
define('DB_PASS', 'yaronsit');

/** MySQL hostname */
define('DB_HOST', '127.0.0.1');

/**
* Prefix to append to each table name in the database (ex. odm_ would make the tables
* named "odm_users", "odm_data" etc. Leave this set to the default if you want to keep
* it the way it was. If you do change this to a different value, make sure it is either